Contact Us

Want to join City on a Hill Press?
Go to www.cityonahillpress.com/apply

Help! Something on your website is broken!
For issues related to our comment system or to report technical issues with our website, please email editors@cityonahillpress.com

Have a news tip? Want to let us know about something going on at UCSC or in Santa Cruz that we should know about? Email editors@cityonahillpress.com.

General/Editorial
(831) 459-2430
editors@cityonahillpress.com
Please email Letters to the Editor to letters@cityonahillpress.com

Letters to the Editor should be typed and must include a signature and a phone number. Letters may be edited for space and clarity.

Corrections

City on a Hill Press is dedicated to accuracy and fairness in reporting news. Corrections or clarifications of incorrect or misleading facts can be requested by emailing editors@cityonahillpress.com.

Individual Desk Contacts

Campus: campusnews@cityonahillpress.com
City: citynews@cityonahillpress.com
Sports: sports@cityonahillpress.com
Arts & Entertainment: arts@cityonahillpress.com
The Gallery: images@cityonahillpress.com
Blogs/Submissions: editors@cityonahillpress.com

Due to the large volume of email we receive, we recommend sending press releases directly to the relevant desk’s email address, rather than the General/Editorial address.

Advertising & Marketing Department
(831) 459-2444
Fax: (831) 459-3818
advertising@cityonahillpress.com

marketing@cityonahillpress.com

Business Department
(831) 459-4350
Fax: (831) 459-3818
business@cityonahillpress.com

Postal Address
City on a Hill Press
UCSC Press Center
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA, 95064